Copa America Centenario Schedule

This is the first time Copa America is about to take place outside of South America. Copa America Centenario or 2016 Centennial Copa America is about to start from June 3 and it will be ended on 26th June 2016. Total 16 teams from 2 confederations are going to participate in Copa America Centenario. This is actually a 100-year celebration of CONMEBOL and Copa America. If you are excited to know the Copa America Centenario schedule, here you go.

Copa America Centenario

Copa America Centenario Schedule of Group Stage

DateTeam 1Team 2Venue
June 3United StatesColombiaSanta Clara, CA
June 4Costa RicaParaguayOrlando, FL
June 4HaitiPeruSeattle, WA
June 4BrazilEcuadorPasadena
June 5JamaicaVenezuelaChicago, IL
June 5MexicoUruguayGlendale, AZ
June 6PanamaBoliviaOrlando, FL
June 6ArgentinaChileStill Not Unveiled
June 7United StatesCosta RicaChicago, IL
June 7ColombiaParaguayPasadena, CA
June 8BrazilHaitiStill Not Unveiled
June 8EcuadorPeruGlendale, AZ
June 9UruguayVenezuelaPhiladelphia, PA
June 9MexicoJamaicaPasadena, CA
June 10ChileBoliviaFoxborough, MA
June 11United StatesParaguayPhiladelphia, PA
June 11ColombiaParaguayHouston, TX
June 12EcuadorHaitiEast Rutherform, NJ
June 12BrazilPeruFoxborough, MA
June 13MexicoVenezuelaHouston, TX
June 13UruguayJamaicaSanta Clara, CA
June 14ChilePanamaPhiladelphia, PA
June 14ArgentinaBoliviaStill Not Unveiled

Copa America Centenario schedule of quarter finals, semifinals and final will be unveiled later.