Indian Super League (ISL) 2015 Fixture

Only a couple of months to go to start watching the Indian Super League season 2 (Season 2015). In this year, Indian Super League (ISL) will be starting on 3rd October and the final will be organized on 20th December 2015. It is going to be a great time to watch football.

Here is the complete fixture of Indian Super League 2015. You can save the ISL 2 schedule or check out the entire ISL 2 fixture here. If you want to download the Indian Super League 2015 schedule, click here.

ISL Points Table 2015 & Indian Super League Standings


Otherwise, this page will let you get the all fixtures of Indian Super League 2 (or 2015). This year, ISL will start by the match between the previous year winner, Atletico de Kolkata and one of the semifinalists, Chennaiyin FC. Although, the stadium is still not decided but it seems the first match will be a home match of Chennaiyin FC.

Indian Super League (ISL) 2015 Fixture

DateTimeTeam 1Team 2
3-Oct19:00Chennaiyin FCAtletico de Kolkata
4-Oct19:00FC GoaDelhi Dynamos FC
5-Oct19:00Mumbai City FCFC Pune City
6-Oct19:00Kerala Blasters FCNorthEast United FC
7-Oct19:00Atletico de kolkataFC Goa
8-Oct19:00FC Pune CityNorthEast United
10-Oct19:00Kerala Blasters FCMumbai City FC
11-Oct19:00FC GoaChennaiyin FC
13-Oct19:00Atletico de kolkataKerala Blasters FC
14-Oct19:00Delhi Dynamos FCFC Pune City
15-Oct19:00Chennaiyin FCMumbai City FC
16-Oct19:00NorthEast United FCFC Goa
17-Oct19:00Delhi Dynamos FCKerala Blasters FC
18-Oct19:00FC Pune CityAtletico de Kolkata
20-Oct19:00NorthEast United FCChennaiyin FC
21-Oct19:00FC GoaKerala Blasters FC
22-Oct19:00Delhi Dynamos FCMumbai City FC
23-Oct19:00NorthEast United FCAtletico de Kolkata
24-Oct19:00Chennaiyin FCFC Pune City
25-Oct19:00FC GoaMumbai City FC
27-Oct19:00FC Pune CityKerala Blasters FC
28-Oct19:00Mumbai City FCNorthEast United FC
29-Oct19:00Atletico de kolkataDelhi Dynamos FC
30-Oct19:00FC GoaFC Pune City
31-Oct19:00Kerala Blasters FCChennaiyin FC
1-Nov19:00Mumbai City FCAtletico de Kolkata
4-Nov19:00Delhi Dynamos FCNorthEast United FC
5-Nov19:00Kerala Blasters FCFC Pune City
6-Nov19:00Chennaiyin FCFC Goa
7-Nov19:00Mumbai City FCDelhi Dynamos FC
8-Nov19:00Atletico de kolkataNorthEast United FC
10-Nov19:00FC Pune CityFC Goa
11-Nov19:00Kerala Blasters FCAtletico de Kolkata
12-Nov19:00Chennaiyin FCNorthEast United FC
13-Nov19:00FC Pune CityMumbai City FC
14-Nov19:00Delhi Dynamos FCAtletico de Kolkata
15-Nov19:00NorthEast United FCKerala Blasters FC
17-Nov19:00Mumbai City FCFC Goa
18-Nov19:00Atletico de kolkataChennaiyin FC
19-Nov19:00FC Pune CityDelhi Dynamos FC
20-Nov19:00NorthEast United FCMumbai City FC
21-Nov19:00Chennaiyin FCKerala Blasters FC
22-Nov19:00FC GoaAtletico de Kolkata
24-Nov19:00Chennaiyin FCDelhi Dynamos FC
25-Nov19:00FC GoaNorthEast United FC
26-Nov19:00Mumbai City FCKerala Blasters FC
27-Nov19:00Atletico de kolkataFC Pune City
28-Nov19:00NorthEast United FCDelhi Dynamos FC
29-Nov19:00Kerala Blasters FCFC Goa
1-Dec19:00Mumbai City FCChennaiyin FC
2-Dec19:00NorthEast United FCFC Pune City
3-Dec19:00Delhi Dynamos FCFC Goa
4-Dec19:00Atletico de kolkataMumbai City FC
5-Dec19:00FC Pune CityChennaiyin FC
6-Dec19:00Kerala Blasters FCDelhi Dynamos FC

Semifinal Schedule of Indian Super League 2015

1st leg:


2nd leg:




Check out squad of Atletico de Kolkata and Chennaiyin FC for ISL 2.